Kizi - Play Kizi games free online http://www.kizi99.com Newest Games 2048 http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/2048 2048 Kizi 2048 is Swipe to move the tiles, when two tiles with the same number touch, they merge into one. When a 2048 tile is created, the player wins.]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:37:46 -0500 Kizi Bomb it 7 http://www.kizi99.com/puzzle/kizi-bomb-it-7 Kizi Bomb it 7 The legendary Bomberman is getting ready for the winter action! It's time to change explosive bombs for freezing ones and try to freeze all the enemies in all levels. Be careful because the enemies can freeze you too. Good luck! ]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 02:35:35 -0500 Amigo Pancho 4 http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/amigo-pancho-4 Amigo Pancho 4 Interact with objects on the playfield to protect a man and his two helium-filled balloons as he journeys across the world.]]> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 02:09:05 -0600 Bob the robber 2 http://www.kizi99.com/kingdom/bob-the-robber-2 Bob the robber 2 Play Bob the robber 2,Is the city in danger again? It looks like a job for our hero – robber Bob! Angry dogs, watchful securities and cameras, laser gratings and … zombies!!! Help Bob to save the city from Gamp corporation!]]> Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:21:48 -0600 3 Pandas in Brazil http://www.kizi99.com/kingdom/3-pandas-in-brazil 3 Pandas in Brazil A poacher caught three pandas and decided to sell them to the zoo. Fortunately the pandas managed to escape from his plane, but they landed in Rio de Janeiro, very far away from their motherland. They must get back to Japan, and you should help them.]]> Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:13:36 -0600 Cover Orange: Journey. Knights http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/cover-orange-journey-knights Cover Orange: Journey. Knights The orange was enjoying a nice summer weather, when suddenly a strong wind blew and brought it to the unknown city. Now it's about to rain cats and dogs, so our orange needs some cover, otherwise he will quickly become rotten.]]> Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:12:27 -0600 Monkey Go Happy Adventure http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/monkey-go-happy-adventure Monkey Go Happy Adventure An evil king took all monkeys' toys and locked them in his big castle. You must help the monkeys to get to the castle and to take their toys back. Solve different puzzles and do everything you need to restore the peace in the monkey kingdom.]]> Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:11:17 -0600 Flappy Bird http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/flappy-bird Flappy Bird Flappy Bird is A very fun and addictive game based on the hit trending app ‘flappy bird’ Fly through the pipes and see how far you can get!]]> Thu, 06 Feb 2014 12:01:33 -0600 Sugar Tales http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/sugar-tales Sugar Tales This lovely little monster loves cakes. You must help him to reach them. Your monster can eat the groups of three or more cakes that are near him. More cake you eat more score you have. It will make the monster happy. ]]> Thu, 23 Jan 2014 18:14:18 -0600 Western Front 1914 http://www.kizi99.com/action-/western-front-1914 Western Front 1914 The British Royal Army scientists developed a project of creation of a cybernetic super soldier and finally implemented their idea. These soldiers are much more powerful and hardy than ordinary people. One of the samples has been sent to the battlefields of the World War I. You are controlling him, and your task is to defeat the Germans.]]> Wed, 15 Jan 2014 04:45:39 -0600 Kizi Aliens Like Milk http://www.kizi99.com/puzzle/kizi-aliens-like-milk Kizi Aliens Like Milk Alex is a cute alien. He likes milk very much, but what a pity – there is no more milk in the fridge! It's time to go in search of cows who will treat Alex with milk. Go towards the new adventures... In this breathtaking physics puzzle you will use interesting mechanisms to rescue all good cows. Collect stars on your way, they will help you to unlock the new planets.]]> Wed, 15 Jan 2014 04:45:13 -0600 Snail Bob 2014 http://www.kizi99.com/puzzle/snail-bob-2014 Snail Bob 2014 Kizi Snail Bob 2014 is Our good old Snail Bob is back for a new amazing adventure! The evil Mr. Green has kidnapped the Snail Santa, and if no-one be able to rescue him, there will be no Christmas this year. We mustn't allow it, thus help Bob save Santa!]]> Wed, 25 Dec 2013 14:29:54 -0600 Rail Rush Worlds 2014 http://www.kizi99.com/driving-racing/rail-rush-worlds-2014 Rail Rush Worlds 2014 Kizi Rail Rush Worlds 2014 is A new version of the famous arcade. You are rolling on a rail trolley, and your task is to collect as many useful items as you can. Avoid the obstacles and try to collect bonuses – they will give you upgrades. Have fun! ]]> Wed, 25 Dec 2013 14:29:18 -0600 Shuffle Puzzle http://www.kizi99.com/puzzle/shuffle-puzzle Shuffle Puzzle Shuffle Puzzle isSingle click (do not drag) the square horizontally or vertically adjacent to the empty square to move the pieces till you get the following image:]]> Wed, 18 Dec 2013 02:02:53 -0600 Kizi Papa Is Pastaria http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/kizi-papa-is-pastaria Kizi Papa Is Pastaria Kizi Papa Is Pastaria is Unable to book a hotel, you accidentally book to stay at Papa's Pastaria. The catch: you must run and manage the pasta restaurant. ]]> Wed, 18 Dec 2013 01:54:37 -0600 Earn To Die 2012 Part 2 http://www.kizi99.com/driving-racing/earn-to-die-2012-part-2 Earn To Die 2012 Part 2 Earn To Die 2012 Part 2 is The zombies are back! Unlock and upgrade vehicles as you drive your way through countless zombie hordes.]]> Thu, 05 Dec 2013 03:36:49 -0600 Kizi Dino Assault http://www.kizi99.com/kids/kizi-dino-assault Kizi Dino Assault Kizi Dino Assault is The cavemen and the people were living a calm and peaceful life on their overall land. But one day the dinos saw that the people have plenty of food. Of course they envied them and began trying to steal food from the people. The people had no other choice but to defend their grocery stocks...]]> Thu, 05 Dec 2013 03:32:55 -0600 Snail Bob 5 http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/snail-bob-5-2 Snail Bob 5 Kizi Snail Bob 5 is coming soon! In the meantime, why not practice your skills in Snail Bob 4?]]> Wed, 20 Nov 2013 04:47:45 -0600 Kizi Ninja Miner 2 http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/kizi-ninja-miner-2 Kizi Ninja Miner 2 Our brave miner is back – and this time he must collect much more gems and other valuable things than in the previous episode! Will you help him again? Lead him through his mine, collecting all stars and gems on your way.]]> Tue, 12 Nov 2013 04:57:02 -0600 The Crystal Temple http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/the-crystal-temple The Crystal Temple The Crystal Temple is Teleport from one place to another in this new adventure with Fireboy and Watergirl! Help Fireboy and Watergirl get to the exit doors, grabbing as many diamonds as you can in the way.]]> Tue, 22 Oct 2013 02:03:58 -0500