Kizi - Play Kizi games free online http://www.kizi99.com Newest Games Command0 2 http://www.kizi99.com/action-/command0-2-kizi Command0 2 You play game kizi commando 2 at kizi 99. Here you will have to show us who is the best fighter! Go ahead!]]> Thu, 30 Oct 2014 22:50:58 -0500 Fashion Designer Online http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/fashion-designer-online-kizi Fashion Designer Online You playing Kizi Fashion Designer Online at Kizi99.com. Every day new Girls Games online!]]> Thu, 30 Oct 2014 22:43:39 -0500 kizi Bloons Tower Defense 5 online http://www.kizi99.com/action-/kizi-bloons-tower-defense-5-online-57819250 kizi Bloons Tower Defense 5 online kizi Bloons Tower Defense 5 online help the ape again to destroy masses of balloons and save his territory in the fifth installment of the fun-addicting tower defense game, made by Ninja Kiwi. Buy and place monkeys and various agents along the path in order to pop as much bloons as possible. Use earned money and purchase helpful upgrades between the waves. Enjoy Bloons Tower Defense 5. ]]> Fri, 17 Oct 2014 03:52:51 -0500 Duck Life 4 online http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/kizi-duck-life-4-online-252838463  Duck Life 4 online Kizi Duck Life 4 online the fourth game in the cool duck life series presented by Notdoppler.Train your duck and give it away to compete and play. This game will display gives you more excitement and relieve fatigue after a stressful working day. I wish you luck and thank you for coming to our game page!]]> Fri, 17 Oct 2014 03:39:49 -0500 Play Awesome Cars http://www.kizi99.com/driving-racing/play-awesome-cars-1259457160 Play Awesome Cars This is an adventure game and for the adventurous. Come with us. We will give you a refreshing feeling after a new mother working days]]> Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:16:56 -0500 Play Bomb It 7 http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/play-bomb-it-7-924984734 Play Bomb It 7 Its reserved for you do all the Cool. Helps you have all the solution, the following day work long]]> Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:13:53 -0500 Little Life Hacked online http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/little-life-games-online-1920423386 Little Life Hacked online This game is mainly used for girl. Can you help the girls improve aesthetics and become more graceful]]> Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:11:18 -0500 Play Ninja Miner online http://www.kizi99.com/puzzle/play-ninja-miner-online-817675190 Play Ninja Miner online It's for your favorite and active learning on the job. Come with us, we will make you truly happy with puzzle games]]> Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:09:16 -0500 Kiziway Fury 4 http://www.kizi99.com/driving-racing/freeway-fury-4-1306813424 Kiziway Fury 4 Kizi Freeway Fury 4 is you have to jump over other cars from this vehicle. To go all the way highway.]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 19:28:45 -0500 Snoring Before Time Game http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/snoring-before-time-online-1272924058 Snoring Before Time Game Kizi Snoring Before Time Online is request you Use the unique abilities of the animals to find a way to wake up the elephant in each level.]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 19:24:40 -0500 Angry Birds Water Adventure http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/angry-birds-water-adventure-589393554 Angry Birds Water Adventure An original collecting game,Angrybird Water Adventure is coming, Use mouse to help angry birds and his lover collect all stars and pass all levels.]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:57 -0500 Real Monster Truck http://www.kizi99.com/driving-racing/real-monster-truck-970719542 Real Monster Truck Select your truck and use nitro to gain the advantage over your opponents. Grab coins and come in 1st. ]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:21:40 -0500 Tom and Angela Wedding Day Game http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/tom-and-angela-wedding-day-game-1820371952 Tom and Angela Wedding Day Game Tom and Angela Wedding Day Game is finally decided to make a proposal to Angela. And she answers Yes! But wedding - is not only fun, but also a lot of work to do: make a new haircut and manicure, choose dresses and rings. Lets help them! ]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:10:56 -0500 Snow White Save Dwarf Game http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/snow-white-save-dwarf-online-1872352562 Snow White Save Dwarf Game Snow White Save Dwarf Online is Seven Dwarfs was captured by demons in the forest.Snow White is very anxious.She decided to adopt her own strength rescued Dwarfs.Follow her adventures together.]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:08:59 -0500 LEGO Ninjago Viper Smash http://www.kizi99.com/action-/lego-ninjago-viper-smash-774125028 LEGO Ninjago Viper Smash Kizi LEGO Ninjago Viper Smash is You like martial arts and interesting adventures? So you will like this game! You have a chance to become a brave ninja and fight with waves of enemies who will try to kill you. So you task will be difficult. Are you skilled enough to win?]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:31:42 -0500 Ninja Yubi http://www.kizi99.com/action-/ninja-yubi-454849656 Ninja Yubi Kizi Ninja Yubi Yubi is a brave ninja. You have a chance to join him and help him in hos dangerous adventures. He has a task to clear his village from enemies. And you must help him to reach success. You will face a lot of enemies. Try to kill all enemies and save his native village. ]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:31:12 -0500 Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Art http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/baby-elsa-butterfly-face-art-1704089022 Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Art Kizi Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Art In this game you have to paint a face of a little Elsa. But it's not just a Make up, you have to paint a butterfly on her face. For this purpose you need a brush and a paint. Elsa's dream is to be very pretty, try to make her very bright. You can do it! Have fun!]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:30:19 -0500 Yo+ho+ho Cannon http://www.kizi99.com/kingdom/yo-ho-ho-cannon-690334977 Yo+ho+ho Cannon These pirates are in the sea looking for victims to rob them and get some gold. But they will not give up easily. So they will have to use their gun and shoot. And you have to help them to win this battle. Aim good and try to shot well, or you will lose. Good luck! ]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 21:35:35 -0500 Viking Valor Game http://www.kizi99.com/mutilplayer/viking-valor-online-2030484743 Viking Valor Game Northern lands are ruined and captured. Enemy vikings leader and his army of undead grabbed the village and stole values and gem while all the men were at war. Now you need to control the ship resolutely using his arm, cannons and ground traps with "surprises" against enemies to reclaim the stolen artefacts. Collect reclaimed coins to improve weapons and enhance your own military experience. Win a victory through the cold waters of Normandy!]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:57:55 -0500 Feed me Moar 4 http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/feed-me-moar-4-812972378 Feed me Moar 4 You definitely know this exciting game. Our developers have made the third part of it. If you don't remember, you have just using your brain feed this little monsters. But be very attentive, the liquid is limited, that's why you can have not enough food for them. Have much fun!]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:47:10 -0500