Kizi - Play Kizi games free online http://www.kizi99.com Newest Games LEGO Ninjago Viper Smash http://www.kizi99.com/action-/lego-ninjago-viper-smash-774125028 LEGO Ninjago Viper Smash Kizi LEGO Ninjago Viper Smash is You like martial arts and interesting adventures? So you will like this game! You have a chance to become a brave ninja and fight with waves of enemies who will try to kill you. So you task will be difficult. Are you skilled enough to win?]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:31:42 -0500 Ninja Yubi http://www.kizi99.com/action-/ninja-yubi-454849656 Ninja Yubi Kizi Ninja Yubi Yubi is a brave ninja. You have a chance to join him and help him in hos dangerous adventures. He has a task to clear his village from enemies. And you must help him to reach success. You will face a lot of enemies. Try to kill all enemies and save his native village. ]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:31:12 -0500 Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Art http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/baby-elsa-butterfly-face-art-1704089022 Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Art Kizi Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Art In this game you have to paint a face of a little Elsa. But it's not just a Make up, you have to paint a butterfly on her face. For this purpose you need a brush and a paint. Elsa's dream is to be very pretty, try to make her very bright. You can do it! Have fun!]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:30:19 -0500 Yo-ho-ho Cannon http://www.kizi99.com/kingdom/yo-ho-ho-cannon-690334977 Yo-ho-ho Cannon These pirates are in the sea looking for victims to rob them and get some gold. But they will not give up easily. So they will have to use their gun and shoot. And you have to help them to win this battle. Aim good and try to shot well, or you will lose. Good luck! ]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 21:35:35 -0500 Viking Valor Online http://www.kizi99.com/mutilplayer/viking-valor-online-2030484743 Viking Valor Online Northern lands are ruined and captured. Enemy vikings leader and his army of undead grabbed the village and stole values and gem while all the men were at war. Now you need to control the ship resolutely using his arm, cannons and ground traps with "surprises" against enemies to reclaim the stolen artefacts. Collect reclaimed coins to improve weapons and enhance your own military experience. Win a victory through the cold waters of Normandy!]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:57:55 -0500 Feed me Moar 4 http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/feed-me-moar-4-812972378 Feed me Moar 4 You definitely know this exciting game. Our developers have made the third part of it. If you don't remember, you have just using your brain feed this little monsters. But be very attentive, the liquid is limited, that's why you can have not enough food for them. Have much fun!]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:47:10 -0500 Snail Bob 7 Online http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/snail-bob-7-online Snail Bob 7 Online Bob was up late reading fairy tales. Now his dreams are filled with dragons and wizards...]]> Sun, 24 Aug 2014 21:02:51 -0500 Angry Bees 2 http://www.kizi99.com/social/angry-bees-2 Angry Bees 2 These bugs are on the march. Get ready for a pint-sized battle of epic proportions!]]> Sun, 24 Aug 2014 21:02:20 -0500 SHADOW KINGS ONLINE http://www.kizi99.com/driving-racing/shadow-kings-online SHADOW KINGS ONLINE Fight side-by-side with elves and dwarves against the forces of evil. Defend your city and become the most powerful lord of all! ]]> Sun, 24 Aug 2014 21:00:27 -0500 V8 MUSCLE CARS 2 http://www.kizi99.com/driving-racing/v8-muscle-cars-2 V8 MUSCLE CARS 2 Steer high-powered vehicles through a series of 6 tracks. ]]> Sun, 24 Aug 2014 20:59:09 -0500 Wild West http://www.kizi99.com/mutilplayer/wild-west Wild West Kizi Cover Orange Wild West is The inescapable evil rain cloud is back. Place objects on the play-field to protect your cowboy oranges. ]]> Sun, 13 Jul 2014 12:00:25 -0500 Raze 4 http://www.kizi99.com/action-/raze-4 Raze 4 Kizi Raze 4 is Save the world from aliens and zombies in this action-packed arena based shooter. 50 weapons, 24 characters, 2 campaigns and 30 stages await]]> Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:59:52 -0500 Laser Cannon 3 http://www.kizi99.com/mutilplayer/laser-cannon-3-2 Laser Cannon 3 Laser Cannon 3 is Put your laser cannon to good use and blast monsters into smithereens across 35 new stages]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 02:01:18 -0500 Duck Tub Battle http://www.kizi99.com/puzzle/duck-tub-battle Duck Tub Battle Duck Tub Battle is Control a squad of rubber duckies and protect the high-seas of your bath tab in this Frantic Frigates inspired shooter. ]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 02:00:17 -0500 Episode 1 http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/episode-1 Episode 1 Mmm…winning has never been so sweet!]]> Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:26:22 -0500 Bubble Shooter 6 http://www.kizi99.com/puzzle/bubble-shooter-6 Bubble Shooter 6 Kizi Bubble Shooter 6 An action-based puzzler that puts players to the task of tossing colored bubbles up to a stack of other colored bubbles.]]> Wed, 04 Jun 2014 19:01:05 -0500 Two dots Game http://www.kizi99.com/kingdom/two-dots-game Two dots Game Draw a line to connect two dots, if you make the line that completes a box you score points.]]> Wed, 04 Jun 2014 19:00:01 -0500 Calabash Bros http://www.kizi99.com/kingdom/calabash-bros Calabash Bros A horde of strange and vicious creatures is pouring into the lands of the Calabash Bros. Protect the territory from enemy attack by building a variety of towers. Barracks will send out melee soldiers, Freeze towers slow your enemies, Magic towers send out bolts of lightning and Turrets cause area damage for when a single strike isn't enough. For extra devastation call down a meteor shower or lightning strike, or summon a skill soldier to make a last stand. ]]> Fri, 30 May 2014 02:37:21 -0500 Disaster Will Strike 3 http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/disaster-will-strike-3 Disaster Will Strike 3 Disaster Will Strike 3 is Unleash disasters to crush all the eggs in each level. 50 levels and hundreds of eggs await - time to get cracking! ]]> Thu, 29 May 2014 19:27:06 -0500 Puppet Soccer 2014 http://www.kizi99.com/sports/puppet-soccer-2014 Puppet Soccer 2014 The puppets of soccer players decided to follow the example of their famous prototypes and organized a puppet soccer championship. Choose your player and lead him to the victory. Bet your opponents and earn money to buy upgrades.]]> Wed, 21 May 2014 22:45:05 -0500