Kizi - Play Kizi games free online http://www.kizi99.com Newest Games Wild West http://www.kizi99.com/mutilplayer/wild-west Wild West Kizi Cover Orange Wild West is The inescapable evil rain cloud is back. Place objects on the play-field to protect your cowboy oranges. ]]> Sun, 13 Jul 2014 12:00:25 -0500 Raze 4 http://www.kizi99.com/action-/raze-4 Raze 4 Kizi Raze 4 is Save the world from aliens and zombies in this action-packed arena based shooter. 50 weapons, 24 characters, 2 campaigns and 30 stages await]]> Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:59:52 -0500 Laser Cannon 3 http://www.kizi99.com/mutilplayer/laser-cannon-3-2 Laser Cannon 3 Laser Cannon 3 is Put your laser cannon to good use and blast monsters into smithereens across 35 new stages]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 02:01:18 -0500 Duck Tub Battle http://www.kizi99.com/puzzle/duck-tub-battle Duck Tub Battle Duck Tub Battle is Control a squad of rubber duckies and protect the high-seas of your bath tab in this Frantic Frigates inspired shooter. ]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 02:00:17 -0500 Episode 1 http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/episode-1 Episode 1 Mmm…winning has never been so sweet!]]> Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:26:22 -0500 Bubble Shooter 6 http://www.kizi99.com/puzzle/bubble-shooter-6 Bubble Shooter 6 Kizi Bubble Shooter 6 An action-based puzzler that puts players to the task of tossing colored bubbles up to a stack of other colored bubbles.]]> Wed, 04 Jun 2014 19:01:05 -0500 Two dots Game http://www.kizi99.com/kingdom/two-dots-game Two dots Game Draw a line to connect two dots, if you make the line that completes a box you score points.]]> Wed, 04 Jun 2014 19:00:01 -0500 Calabash Bros http://www.kizi99.com/kingdom/calabash-bros Calabash Bros A horde of strange and vicious creatures is pouring into the lands of the Calabash Bros. Protect the territory from enemy attack by building a variety of towers. Barracks will send out melee soldiers, Freeze towers slow your enemies, Magic towers send out bolts of lightning and Turrets cause area damage for when a single strike isn't enough. For extra devastation call down a meteor shower or lightning strike, or summon a skill soldier to make a last stand. ]]> Fri, 30 May 2014 02:37:21 -0500 Disaster Will Strike 3 http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/disaster-will-strike-3 Disaster Will Strike 3 Disaster Will Strike 3 is Unleash disasters to crush all the eggs in each level. 50 levels and hundreds of eggs await - time to get cracking! ]]> Thu, 29 May 2014 19:27:06 -0500 Puppet Soccer 2014 http://www.kizi99.com/sports/puppet-soccer-2014 Puppet Soccer 2014 The puppets of soccer players decided to follow the example of their famous prototypes and organized a puppet soccer championship. Choose your player and lead him to the victory. Bet your opponents and earn money to buy upgrades.]]> Wed, 21 May 2014 22:45:05 -0500 Run 2 Online http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/run-2-online Run 2 Online A game about running, jumping, ignoring certain laws of physics, and trying on roller skates.. ]]> Mon, 19 May 2014 02:41:29 -0500 Papa Louie 2 http://www.kizi99.com/games-for-girls/papa-louie-2 Papa Louie 2 When Pizzas Attack! Marty and Rita's routine work day at the Burgeria turns into a nightmare when a strange portal appears in Papa's Burgeria. Radley Madish, Sarge, and a legion of Burgerzillas terrorize the Burgeria and kidnap Papa Louie and all the loyal customers. It's up to Marty and Rita to rescue the customers and find their favorite boss, Papa Louie.]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 03:32:29 -0500 Gibbets 4 http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/gibbets-4 Gibbets 4 Shoot the ropes to save the innocent people being hanged, but be careful not to accidentally shoot the people instead.]]> Tue, 06 May 2014 23:19:24 -0500 Flappy 2048 http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/flappy-2048 Flappy 2048 What would happen if Flappy Bird merged with the popular game called 2048? Here is your answer!]]> Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:43:12 -0500 Wrestle jump http://www.kizi99.com/mutilplayer/wrestle-jump Wrestle jump Jump in the air and knock your opponent's head to the floor (before they can knock yours) in this simple yet addictive one-button game. ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:59 -0500 2048 http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/2048 2048 Kizi 2048 is Swipe to move the tiles, when two tiles with the same number touch, they merge into one. When a 2048 tile is created, the player wins.]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:37:46 -0500 Kizi Bomb it 7 http://www.kizi99.com/puzzle/kizi-bomb-it-7 Kizi Bomb it 7 The legendary Bomberman is getting ready for the winter action! It's time to change explosive bombs for freezing ones and try to freeze all the enemies in all levels. Be careful because the enemies can freeze you too. Good luck! ]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 02:35:35 -0500 Amigo Pancho 4 http://www.kizi99.com/adventure/amigo-pancho-4 Amigo Pancho 4 Interact with objects on the playfield to protect a man and his two helium-filled balloons as he journeys across the world.]]> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 02:09:05 -0600 Bob the robber 2 http://www.kizi99.com/kingdom/bob-the-robber-2 Bob the robber 2 Play Bob the robber 2,Is the city in danger again? It looks like a job for our hero – robber Bob! Angry dogs, watchful securities and cameras, laser gratings and … zombies!!! Help Bob to save the city from Gamp corporation!]]> Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:21:48 -0600 3 Pandas in Brazil http://www.kizi99.com/kingdom/3-pandas-in-brazil 3 Pandas in Brazil A poacher caught three pandas and decided to sell them to the zoo. Fortunately the pandas managed to escape from his plane, but they landed in Rio de Janeiro, very far away from their motherland. They must get back to Japan, and you should help them.]]> Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:13:36 -0600